Tone

The tone of this poster is very important. As this theme is personal to each individual, this means it could be easy to offend audiences. This is why I need to decided weather I want the poster to deliver a hard hitting message or weather I want it to have a subtle message rather than present it in a way that is hard hitting and makes audiences stop and instantly think about their eating habits. To create the ideal poster I wish to meet these two in the middle, I want audiences to stop and look at the poster however I do not want anyone to be offended nor feel threatened by the poster. Due to where the poster will be displayed the poster will need to have a subtle tone however display the seriousness of the poster through its content.

Leave a Reply

