Creating Vector Graphics

In this weeks workshop we were using Illustrator to create vector images using the tools available within the program. Additionally below is the image of a doll I gathered from an online resource situated next to the doll i created within Illustrator.

doll            Screen Shot 2014-11-20 at 15.21.50

This workshop was extremely useful towards this project as I feel when creating my poster I will be able to create any vector shape with ease and if it is necessary I can use references to drawn around and to then personalise them. More so this workshop meant I was able to understand many different tools that are available within Illustrator.

Leave a Reply

